Michael Jackson’s XSCAPE album tracklist revealed


thriller discount tickets

If you’re planning on going to see Thriller Live you might be interested to hear that the tracklist for Michael Jackson’s posthumous album – XSCAPE – has at last been revealed, featuring eight tracks from the King of Pop that have never before been heard.

Due for release on May 13th, the album includes Love Never Felt So Good, Chicago, Loving You, A Place With No Name, Slave To The Rhythm, Do You Know Where Your Children Are, Blue Gangsta and Xscape.

No doubt before you head to the theatre to catch the musical tribute to the amazing Michael Jackson you’ll be listening to all his records on repeat to really get yourself in the mood – and what could be better than to add a few new tracks to your playlist?

The live show is a brilliant celebration of MJ’s life and music, covering his entire career from his time with the Jackson 5 right through to his solo performances, so you’ll definitely be in for a treat regardless of which of his songs are your personal favourites.

There’s a live band, a massively talented cast and some seriously amazing costumes – and you should definitely keep your eyes peeled for all of Michael’s famed dance moves, including the Moonwalk. So if you’re looking for a brilliant night out in London, why not consider heading to the theatre for a very musical time out indeed? You’re sure to have an amazing few hours that you’ll be telling your friends about for weeks on end.


Click here to book your tickets to see Thriller! – Live